Zeintra has been the specialist for technical brushes for over 100 years. We manufacture in Wil, where our experience and experienced developers enable us to offer added value to any company. Our brushes optimize processes – because they are developed exactly for your company.

A look back

In 1902 Franz Zeintl, our company founder, moves from Austria to Switzerland. At that time, when the post was still delivered by coach and the fields were ploughed with a plough, there was a brush maker in every village. In 1913 Franz Zeintl founded the company Zeintra in Winterthur and produced brushes for every sector. The more modern the households became, the fewer standard brushes were needed. That is why the company focused on industry even then, first in Winterthur and later in Wil in the canton of St. Gallen. Franz Zeintl began what is now a strong pillar of Zeintra AG: the manufacture of industrial brushes.

Close to the customer

Zeintra focuses on your company, on your process. Together with you, we develop solutions so that concrete tasks can be fulfilled efficiently. Our process engineers draw on their experience in the manufacture of more than 20,000 different brush types. “Close to the customer” means for us that we listen carefully, understand our customers’ processes and then develop solutions together with them. We are a strong company because our customers’ visions and processes drive us to perform at our best.

Swissness

We produce in Switzerland. Here we can control and manage processes well. Short decision-making and working paths, quick agreements, short reaction times and, above all, Swiss precision are real added value for our customers.

We have been working with the Bucherw√§ldli workshops in Uzwil for decades. We offer protected and supervised workplaces. By people with heart, in Switzerland and for companies all over the world. TVO reported on the international day for people with disabilities in the show “60 Minuten” about this cooperation.

zeintra – here and there

With its standard range, zeintra is present with around 440 brushes. Here we deliver Swiss quality and thus stand for precision.

zeintra est le spécialiste des brosses techniques depuis plus de 100 ans. Nous fabriquons à Wil, où notre expérience et nos développeurs expérimentés, nous permettent d’offrir une valeur ajoutée à toute entreprise. Nos brosses optimisent les processus – parce qu’elles sont développées sur-mesure pour votre entreprise.

Rétrospective

En 1902, Franz Zeintl, notre fondateur, quitte l’Autriche pour la Suisse. A cette époque, alors que la poste était encore livré en calèche et que les champs étaient labourés avec une charrue, il y avait un fabriquant de brosses dans chaque village. En 1913, Franz Zeintl fonde la société zeintra à Winterthour et produit des brosses pour tous les secteurs. Franz Zeintl, l’avant-gardiste compris le changement d’époque et commença la production de brosses pour l’industrie. Le nom fût réputé et l’entreprise a grâce à cela pu entreprendre une expansion, sans jamais relâcher son objectif principal: donner une plus-value a ses clients. C’est dans cet perspective, que zeintra fort de ses décennies d’histoire, est devenue le premier fabriquant de brosses industrielles en Suisse.

Proche du client

Zeintra se concentre sur votre entreprise, sur votre processus. Suite à notre collaboration commune avec vous, nous développons des solutions a ce que les tâches concrètes soient exécutées efficacement. Nos ingénieurs de procédés s’appuient sur leur expérience dans la fabrication de plus de 20.000 types de brosses différents. « Proche du client » signifie pour nous que nous écoutons attentivement, que nous comprenons les processus de nos clients et que nous développons des solutions en collaboration avec eux. Nous sommes un partenaire fort parce que les visions et les processus de nos clients nous poussent à donner le meilleur de nous-mêmes.

Swissness

Nous produisons en Suisse. Pour bien contrôler et gérer les processus. Des voies de décision et de travail courtes, des accords rapides, des temps de réaction courts et surtout la précision suisse, sont une véritable valeur ajoutée pour nos clients.

Nous travaillons avec les ateliers protégés Bucherwäldli à Uzwil depuis des décennies. Nous offrons des lieux de travail protégés et encadrés. Par des personnes avec passion, en Suisse pour des entreprises internationales 

TVO fait un reportage pendant la journée internationale des personnes handicapées dans l’émission « 60 Minuten » sur cette coopération.

Zeintra – ici et présent

zeintra avec sa gamme standard, propose environs 440 brosses. Ici, nous livrons de la qualité suisse et sommes synonymes de précision.